Skip to content ↓
Feel Amazing In Respectful Fairfield
Inspiring and Encouraging
Learning and Development

School Teams

In Fairfield School we have team points.  These are for the teams we have in school.  Their names are Dewi, Llewellyn and Glyndwr.  These represent people called Dewi Sant, Prince Llewellyn and Owain Glyndwr.

For each team we have Team Captains and Vice Captains.  At the end of each week we count up the team points and put them on a board in the hall.  This is done by the Team Captains or, if they are not in school, then the Vice Captains will do it.  It is also the same for the Sports Day Trophy, the St. David's Day Trophy and the Team Trophy.

The current Team Captains and Vice Captains are shown in the table below: - 

Team Captains and Vice Captains

Team Captains Vice Captains
 Llewellyn  Francesca Coleman   Rhian Altin
   Joseph Casey   Charlie Dunlop
 Glyndwr  Dilys Williams   Sophia Tanner
   Melika Richards   Owen Hill
  Ethan Savill  
 Dewi  George Bolt   Lydia Huxter
   Phoebe McCarthy   Dylan Porter

For more information about the team system click here